Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.
Remitente: anabetz Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 22/01/19 - 01:25 am Título: Capitulo 15

Por favor actualisa pronto,me encanta tu historia y mas por que la las parejas me gustan mucho como estan y mas la de sevi y sirius me encantan pero no encuentro casi historias de ellos,no tan buenas como esta por lo menos

Remitente: Hel99 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 06/11/17 - 09:31 pm Título: Capitulo 15

Por favor actualiza!

Remitente: HYst Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 23/09/17 - 11:26 am Título: Capítulo 1

It was adidas outlet like summer camp for drama nike mercurial soccer cleats geeks. We Mens Nike Air Max talked until Air Max 90 late at nightin tents, Nike Factory Store looked at the Cheap Nike Air Huarache stars, jumped in the river when we botas de futbol got hot,slapped away mosquitos. asics sko Became best friends, or lifelong enemies.


I don't nike sneakers know Chaussure Nike Pas Cher why Charles's parents sent Nike Air Max Sale him LARPing. He new jordan releases wasn't thekind of UGG Boots Cheap kid who really enjoyed that kind of Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace thing. He Cheap True Religion Jeans was more thepulling-wings-off-flies type. Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace Oh, maybe nike shoes not. But he just was Canada goose dam not into be-ing in costume Canada Goose Outlet in the woods. He spent the Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses whole time Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace mooching around,sneering at everyone and everything, trying to Jordan Store convince Air Nike us all that weweren't having Moncler Sale the good time we all Boutique Ugg felt like we Ugg Outlet Online Store were having. You've zapatillas nike baratas nodoubt found that kind of nike sb stefan janoski person before, the kind Cheap Michael Kors of person who is Descuentos Nike com-pelled to ensure that everyone Toms Factory Outlet else has a Uggs For Cheap rotten time.


The other thing Nike Air Damen about Charles was that he couldn't get the hang ofsimulated combat. Cheap Louboutin Heels Once you start running around Air Max Femme the woods and play-ing these elaborate, semi-military games, Official NHL Jerseys it's easy to get totally adrenal-ized Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap to the point Louboutin Wedding Shoes where you're ready to tear out someone's throat. This isnot a longchamp bags on sale good state UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN to be Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet in when you're carrying nike tn pas cher a Jordan Shoes Air prop sword, club, pikeor other utensil. This is why no canada goose jackets on sale one is Michael Kors Outlet ever allowed to hit anyone, underany circumstances, coach factory outlet online in these games. Instead, Yeezy Men when you get close enoughto huarache sneakers someone Original Ugg Boots to fight, you play Pandora Store Sale a quick couple rounds of Air max dam rock-paper-scis-sors, Jordan Shoes For Cheap with modifiers based on your experience, armaments, and condi-tion. The referees mediate disputes. It's quite civilized, and a little nike jordan shoes weird.


You Boty Nike Air go running after someone through the Hogan Outlet woods, catch up with him,bare Nike Air Huarache For Sale your teeth, and Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel sit down to play a little roshambo. But it works —and zapatos de futbol nike it Official Toms Shoes Outlet keeps everything safe chaussure adidas pas cher and fun.


Charles couldn't really get the hang chaussure basket homme of this. I think he was perfectlycapable of understanding cheap nike air max that the rule was no contact, but モンクレール レディース he was simul-taneously capable of deciding that the toms shoes outlet rule didn't matter, Billige Nike Sko and that Abercrombie and fitch store hewasn't going Stone Island Outlet to abide by it. Moncler Outlet Online The Canada Goose Womens Coats refs called Adidas Originals Superstar him on it a bunch of timesover Nike Roshe Run Sale the weekend, Pandora Store and he kept on promising to Coach Bags On Sale stick by it, Ugg Pas Cher Femme and kept ongoing Nike Air Shoes back. He was one of Air max levně the Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher bigger kids pandora outlet store there already, and he Yeezy Black wasfond of "accidentally" tackling you at the ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE end of a chase. Not fun whenyou get tackled into the nike schuhe günstig rocky forest floor.


I Nike Huarache Womens Cheap had just mightily Timberland Outlet smote Nike Air Women Darryl Nike Air 90 in a little clearing where he'd beentreasure-hunting, Yeezy Boost Sale Online and we were having a little laugh over my extremesneakiness. Ray Ban Sunglasses Online He was going to go TOMS STORE monstering — killed Nike Outlet Store players couldswitch to playing monsters, which scarpe nike meant that the longer the game wore240on, the more monsters Nike Shox Cheap there retro jordans for cheap were coming Cheap Real Jordans after you, meaning that every-one got Pandora Outlet to keep on playing and the game's battles just Scarpe Air Max got New Nike Shoes more christian louboutin outlet and moreepic.


That was when Charles came out of the TOMS For Sale woods behind me and Cheap Air Max Trainers tackledme, womens nike air max throwing me Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag to the ground so hard that I couldn't breathe for a mo-ment. "Gotcha!" he Scarpe Nike Scontate yelled. I only knew him slightly before Nike Air Max Goedkoop this, and I'dnever Cheap Nike Huarache thought nike air jordan pas cher much of Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale him, but now Hugo Boss Sale I was ready canada goose jacket outlet for murder. I climbedslowly to my Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher feet and looked at him, his Nike Shoes Sale Store chest heaving, grinning. "You'reso dead," he said. Adidas Yeezy Cheap "I Nike Polo Sale totally got you."I smiled and something felt wrong Chaussure Air Max and suivre un envoi sore Nike Shoes Online in my face. I ugg clearance touched myupper lip. It was bloody. My nose was bleeding and my lip air force one pas cher was split, cuton Adidas Neo Discount Sale a root Cheap Nike Free Run I'd Nike Soccer Cleats Boots face-planted into when he tackled me.


I prada outlet wiped the Michael Kors blood Adidas Superstar Sale Online on newest lebron shoes my pants-leg ジョーダン スニーカー and smiled. I Jordan Sneakers For Sale made like I thoughtthat it was all in fun. Pandora Store I laughed a little. I moved towards him.


Charles wasn't fooled. He was already Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher backing away, trying to fade in-to the woods. Darryl moved to flank him. I took the other flank.


Abruptly, he turned Air Max Pas Cher and ran. Darryl's foot hooked his Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher ankle and senthim Zapatillas Air Max sprawling. Cheap Toms Outlet Store We Discount Air Max rushed him, Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens just in nfl store time to hear a ref's whistle.


The ref hadn't seen Charles foul UGGS For Women me, 23 IS BACK Store but he'd seen Charles's play thatweekend. He sent Charles back Nike Air Pas Cher to Reebok Outlet Store the camp entrance and told Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas him hewas out of the game. Charles complained mightily, but to our ugg store satisfac-tion, pandora jewelry store the converse store ref wasn't having any of it. Once Charles had gone, he gave usboth a lecture, too, telling us that our reebok running shoes retaliation was no more justifiedthan Charles's attack.


It was ugg factory outlet OK. Soccer Boots Outlet nike That night, once the Moncler Outlet Store games Canada Goose Outlet had ended, we all got hotshowers Canada Goose Online Store in the scout Toms Outlet Online dorms. Darryl and I stole Charles's clothes and tow-el. Nike Factory Outlet We tied them in nike air knots and dropped Pandora Official Website them in the urinal. A lot of theboys were Air Max Kopen happy to contribute to the effort of Christian Louboutin Heels soaking them. Charles hadbeen very enthusiastic about his tackles.


I wish I Nike Kyrie could Adidas Originals Sale have watched Nike Online Store him Coach Outlet Store Online when he got out of his shower anddiscovered his clothes. It's a hard decision: do you run naked across thecamp, Ugg boots Sale or pick apart the tight, piss-soaked Uggs Pas Cher Soldes knots in your clothes and Nike Pas Cher Femme thenput them on?


He chose nudity. I probably would Michael Kors Handbags Discount have chosen the same. We lined günstige nike schuhe upalong the route from louboutin heels the showers to the shed where Adidas Superstar the packs werestored and applauded him. I was at the front of the line, leading theapplause.


241The Scout Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Camp weekends only came three or four Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace times a Hyperdunk 2014 year,which left Darryl and me nike sportschuhe — and lots of other new yeezy shoes LARPers Air Jordan Retro Sale — with a seriousLARP Nike Air Jordan 11 deficiency in our lives.


Luckily, there were the UGGS Outlet Wretched Daylight games New Air Max 2017 in the city hotels.


Wretched Daylight is another LARP, rival vampire clans Discount TOMS and vampirehunters, and Negozi Pandora it's got its own quirky Adidas NMD For Sale rules. Players adidas store get cards to fitflops sale uk help themresolve combat skirmishes, so each skirmish Vans Black Sneakers involves playing a Nike Air Max Cheap littlehand of a Nike Air Sneakers strategic card game. Vampires Nike Shox discount Sale can become invisible by cloak-ing themselves, crossing Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes their moncler jacket sale arms over their chests, and Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale all the pandora beads otherplayers have to pretend they Cheap Michael Kors Handbags don't see them, continuing Kobe Shoes Nike on Nike joggesko with theirconversations about their Michael Kors Clearance plans and so on. The true test of a good Cheap True Religion Jeans playeris whether you're honest enough Adidas Originals Stan Smith to go on spilling your secrets cheap uggs in front ofan "invisible" rival without vans shoe store acting as though he was in the room.


There were Nike Outlet a couple of big Wretched Daylight games every month.


The organizers of the games had a good relationship with the city's ho-tels cheap uggs for women and they let it be known Moncler Outlet that they'd take ten unbooked rooms TOMS OUTLET on Fri-day night and fill them with players who'd Boost Yeezy Sale On Line run around the hotel, playinglow-key Wretched Daylight in the corridors, around the pool, and so Nike Roshe Run on,eating at the hotel restaurant Nike Store and paying for the hotel WiFi. They'd closethe booking on Cheap Air Max Friday afternoon, email us, and we'd go TOMS SHOES OUTLET straight fromschool to whichever hotel it was, bringing chaussures nike pas cher our Pandora Style Beads knapsacks, sleeping six oreight to a room Ugg Pas Cher En France for the weekend, living on junk-food, playing until Air Max Sneakers threeAM. It The official UGG was good, Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet safe fun that our parents new pandora charms could get behind.

Remitente: angelchan02 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 05/09/17 - 08:13 am Título: Capitulo 15

Hola buenas noches Me fascinó Me encantó Está divina la historia y muy interesante Me fascina la pareja de serverus y sirius una relación desde pequeños Espero que Sirius se va a comportar y lo trate con cariño todas las parejas son muy chéveres me gusta ver la reacción de Harry y Draco celando a serverus Muchas gracias Porfa porfa no demores en actualizar

Remitente: angelsky777 Firmado starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 03/09/17 - 12:36 am Título: Capitulo 15

que buen cap.

Remitente: Souldhunter Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/09/17 - 11:42 am Título: Capitulo 15

Ohhhhh! Un Sirius bebé 😍

No me lo esperaba pero es genial.

Adoro este Drarry (aunque por el comportamiento es más Harco ya que Harry es un padre consentidor y Draco una esposa con muuuucho carácter)

Sigo enamorada de la historia.

Remitente: Souldhunter Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/09/17 - 11:42 am Título: Capitulo 15

Ohhhhh! Un Sirius bebé 😍

No me lo esperaba pero es genial.

Adoro este Drarry (aunque por el comportamiento es más Harco ya que Harry es un padre consentidor y Draco una esposa con muuuucho carácter)

Sigo enamorada de la historia.

Remitente: anabetz Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/09/17 - 06:59 am Título: Capitulo 15

Me encanta la pareja de sirius y severus pero como no hai muchos fic de ellos no tengo muchas oportunidades de leer de eyos, graciar por esta linda historia ya quiero leer mas de la interaccion de mi sevi con sirius gracias

Remitente: acuario21 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 01/09/17 - 05:00 pm Título: Capitulo 15

Buenos eso no lo esperaba, pero siempre me ha gustado la pareja que forman Sirius y Severus, y si tienen la oportunidad de criarse juntos es fabuloso, besitos y gracias por actualiza.

Remitente: hikari1992 Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/06/17 - 12:49 am Título: Capitulo 14

Me ha encantado, enamorado y divertido este fic espero la continuacion porque me he quedado con muchas ganas de saber que pasara ahora con Harry, Draco, Sev y cia. Bueno te mando muchos saludos y abrazos,
hikari1992

Respuesta del autor: muchas gracias, y que bueno que te guste, no soy mas que una novata en este pero hago mi mejor esfuerzo. gracias!

Remitente: TALY Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 31/05/17 - 05:36 pm Título: Capitulo 14

hoooo se pone demasiado interesante la historia, me encanta, ya quiero saber qué efectos traerá el actuar de Harry como heredero

gracias por continuar la historia

Respuesta del autor: gracias!

Remitente: liss83 Firmado starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 31/05/17 - 03:56 pm Título: Capitulo 14

Uý se armo la grande. Pero estoy feliz por ethan, arthur y sus hijos

Respuesta del autor: si eso es muy bueno

Remitente: angelsky777 Firmado starstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 30/05/17 - 05:22 am Título: Capitulo 14

Hola que buen cap hacía tiempo no se actualizaba la historia haber que sucede.

Respuesta del autor: si, lamento la demora

Remitente: alexamayurausagi Firmado starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 30/05/17 - 04:13 am Título: Capitulo 14

T demoraste, aunq geacias por actualizar no desaparesca tanto xfis :)

Respuesta del autor: lo lamento, intentare no hacerlo

Remitente: RICHANN2002 Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 30/05/17 - 03:33 am Título: Capitulo 14

Por queeee lo dejas en la duda me voy a morir si no se qué pasa 😭😭😭 amo tu historia espero lo demás Con ansias n.n

Respuesta del autor: lo siento T-T. gracias por comentar

Remitente: Subaru Namikaze Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 30/05/17 - 03:06 am Título: Capitulo 14

aww quiero leer mas, ya quiero k harry y draco tengan sex....cof cof digo que se casen

Respuesta del autor: jajaaj aun no se estan centrando en sev, pero quizas en algun capitulo venidero Sevy vaya a jugar con Sirius y....rnbueno eso te lo dejo a tu imaginacion y a la de mi musa jajajaja

Remitente: MIDORI_VON_BIELEFELD Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 30/05/17 - 02:30 am Título: Capitulo 14

OMG!!!!!! Lo amo lo ame me encanto espero lo que sigue con ansias tu muy bien Harry así se hace cuanto aguantará el moreno sin arrancarle la ropa a su lindo y tierno dragón espero con ansias la actualizacion

Respuesta del autor: uy yo tambien me pregunto cuanto aguantara la autora sin poner esa parte jejej

Remitente: lunaazul Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 14/05/17 - 05:03 pm Título: Capitulo 13

Genial me puse al día apenas,uff mi hermoso dragón defendiendo lo suyo, qué lindo es secreto.*.*

Respuesta del autor: jejej si fue tan lindo

Remitente: fansDyaois Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 02/05/17 - 05:58 am Título: Capitulo 13

Por que ya no has actualizado???
:'(

Respuesta del autor: oh lo siento es que mi musa se fue de paseo la muy condenada

Remitente: RICHANN2002 Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 14/04/17 - 01:51 am Título: Capitulo 13

Mooooommmm ojalá y estés bien espero aún tu actualizaciónes n.n

Respuesta del autor: lamento la demora pero hubo algunos percances

Remitente: chislu2000 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 08/03/17 - 08:40 pm Título: Capitulo 13

Muy buen capitulo

Respuesta del autor: gracias

Remitente: chislu2000 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 08/03/17 - 08:34 pm Título: Capitulo 12

Pobre Arthur

Respuesta del autor: si pobechito

Remitente: chislu2000 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 08/03/17 - 08:16 pm Título: Capitulo 8

el amor...

Respuesta del autor: jejej

Remitente: chislu2000 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 08/03/17 - 07:52 pm Título: Capitulo 7

Rumus y Lucius se ve venir

Respuesta del autor: es q son tan lindosss

Remitente: chislu2000 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 08/03/17 - 07:48 pm Título: Capitulo 6

Serpiente maternal, me gusra

Respuesta del autor: a q si

Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.