Comentarios para Me recordaste a él
Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.
Remitente: preetisharma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 31/01/20 - 09:19 am Título: Capítulo 1

I have obliged your spreading post, this is a striking business. I have respected the experience of looking post the standard association. I pass on to the table central a duty of appreciation is all together for this post, much thankfulness to you and link in given below.
Mumbai Escorts

Remitente: preetisharma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 31/01/20 - 09:18 am Título: Capítulo 1

I am on a focal estimation vivacious, in light of the course that with this article, I release up that it's less referenced to find bloging information about this because it giving us huge better service and information.
Mumbai Escorts

Remitente: preetisharma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 31/01/20 - 09:18 am Título: Capítulo 1

That is some vitalizing stuff. Never respected that see could be this changed. A devotion of appreciation is all together for most by a wide edge of the centrality to supply such tips here thanks to you and i also sharing my moral to other see it once.
Mumbai Escorts

Remitente: preetisharma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 31/01/20 - 09:16 am Título: Capítulo 1

I am all around affected at how you made this site, It's the unmitigated amazing motivation driving obliged and i wan to spread it all over to world please share and read such time of motivational article.

Mumbai Escorts

Remitente: preetisharma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 15/01/20 - 06:40 am Título: Capítulo 1

That is some vitalizing stuff. Never respected that see could be this changed. A devotion of appreciation is all together for most by a wide edge of the centrality to supply such tips here thanks to you and i also sharing my moral to other see it once.

Call Girls in Sadashivanagar
Call Girls in Sarjapura
Call Girls in Seshadripuram
Call Girls in Ulsoor
Call Girls in Vijayanagar

Remitente: preetisharma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 15/01/20 - 06:40 am Título: Capítulo 1

That is some vitalizing stuff. Never respected that see could be this changed. A devotion of appreciation is all together for most by a wide edge of the centrality to supply such tips here thanks to you and i also sharing my moral to other see it once.

Call Girls in Sadashivanagar
Call Girls in Sarjapura
Call Girls in Seshadripuram
Call Girls in Ulsoor
Call Girls in Vijayanagar

Remitente: preetisharma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 15/01/20 - 06:40 am Título: Capítulo 1

That is some vitalizing stuff. Never respected that see could be this changed. A devotion of appreciation is all together for most by a wide edge of the centrality to supply such tips here thanks to you and i also sharing my moral to other see it once.

Call Girls in Sadashivanagar
Call Girls in Sarjapura
Call Girls in Seshadripuram
Call Girls in Ulsoor
Call Girls in Vijayanagar

Remitente: preetisharma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 15/01/20 - 06:39 am Título: Capítulo 1

That is some vitalizing stuff. Never respected that see could be this changed. A devotion of appreciation is all together for most by a wide edge of the centrality to supply such tips here thanks to you and i also sharing my moral to other see it once.

Call Girls in Sadashivanagar
Call Girls in Sarjapura
Call Girls in Seshadripuram
Call Girls in Ulsoor
Call Girls in Vijayanagar

Remitente: garimativari Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/12/19 - 08:12 am Título: Capítulo 1

The spot else would I have the decision to respect that kind of information written in such a perfect way? Bangalore Escorts I have an endeavor that I am on an especially key level without a doubt designing, and I have considered such data.

Remitente: garimativari Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/12/19 - 08:11 am Título: Capítulo 1

You make this information overwhelming and ensures Mumbai Escorts You give perusers a ton to consider and I respect that kind of circle.

Remitente: garimativari Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/12/19 - 08:10 am Título: Capítulo 1

A dedication of appreciation is all together for offering not gigantically upsetting information to us. I like your post and all you share with us is mind blowing and particularly illuminating Escorts in Mumbai I may need to bookmark the page so I can come here again to take a gander at you, as you have finished a bewildering business.

Remitente: garimativari Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/12/19 - 08:10 am Título: Capítulo 1

I starting late discovered unequivocal titanic information on your page especially this blog page Kolkata Call Girls Among the stores of comments on your articles.

Remitente: garimativari Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/12/19 - 08:09 am Título: Capítulo 1

I found that page basic and this structure is especially curious Kolkata Escort I ' ve never watched a blog that frameworks plan for these exercises, hugely curious.

Remitente: garimativari Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/12/19 - 08:09 am Título: Capítulo 1

Positive site. where did u consider the information on this posting? Kolkata Escorts I have considered a few articles on your site now. correspondingly, I truly like your style. Thankful and please keep up the stunning work.

Remitente: dark melody Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/06/10 - 04:59 am Título: Capítulo 1

awww... me encanto el final.. ^^
<3

Remitente: Sjare2009 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 10/04/10 - 06:16 pm Título: Capítulo 1

aca empezo fabrizio y el parecido con Harry ?? esta muy linda !

Remitente: sora_black Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 23/07/08 - 10:06 pm Título: Capítulo 1

linda historia =)

Remitente: Nemesis Crow Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 15/07/08 - 08:04 pm Título: Capítulo 1

a que tierno.. haha en especial lo de sacar la lengua.... haha yo hacia lo mismo XD ... recuerdos... a genial al historia.... puf.. haha idiota el modelo este yo no lo ubiera soltado para nada!! a me gsuto mucho!!

Respuesta del autor:

yo tampoco lo hubiese soltado...jajajajajaja

thnks por el comnt!

besos xoxo

Remitente: Laia Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/07/08 - 08:47 pm Título: Capítulo 1

Me ha gustado mucho ^_^

dicen que los primeros son pesimos, pero el tuyo quedo muy bonito!!!

felicidades!!!

un saludo

Respuesta del autor:

T_____________T GRACIAS!!...es uno d los comments mas bonitos que he recibido....staba muy nerviosa por publicar mi primer fic!....=3 gracias gracias T___T llorare toda la noche de felicidad

besos

Remitente: Isabel Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/07/08 - 06:49 pm Título: Capítulo 1

Muy bonito juy bueno, gracias por compartir!!!

Respuesta del autor: muxas gracias por el comment!!! *u*

Remitente: Gabriel Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/07/08 - 06:34 am Título: Capítulo 1

lindo me gusta

Respuesta del autor: gracias! xDD

Remitente: Nympha Nix Nivis Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/07/08 - 06:32 am Título: Capítulo 1

ooww que lindo!!

Respuesta del autor: gracias!! xDD

Remitente: Alma Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/07/08 - 05:30 am Título: Capítulo 1

Muy bonita la historia... y no dejo de pensar que en vez de que Draco se encariño con Harry porque le recordaba a Fabrizzio, prefiero pensar que anduvo con Fabrizzio porque se parecia a Harry!

Respuesta del autor:

gracias por el comment!.... y sí..ahora ke lo pienso...tal vez tengas razón!... jijiji

besos

Remitente: ainhi90 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/07/08 - 10:55 pm Título: Capítulo 1

WOLAAAAA
muy bonita la historia ^^
por cierto...
ese tal fabrizio existe de verdad? XD
KISSES!

Respuesta del autor:

Lamentablemente no...pero debería existir!, me robe el nombre de un amigo!xDD

garcias por el comment!! xDD

Remitente: FreyaSoel Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/07/08 - 10:38 pm Título: Capítulo 1

para mi que no era para nada casual de que el ex de draco se pareciera a harry
eso me huele a que inconcientemente a draco le gustaba harry y claro, se busco un novio bien parecido a él
lo sé ando cursi xD
:B
me gusto muchisimo el fic =)
saludos

Respuesta del autor:

Jajaja...pues sí!..inconscientemente siempre hubo una atracción!

Gracias por comentar!

Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.