Comentarios para Hawaii Five-0
Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.
Remitente: Itzumi Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 27/11/18 - 03:11 am Título: Melodía

Habrá algún otro capitulo de esta serie? Me encanta la historia me llego profundamente :)

Remitente: leilei1 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/11/18 - 07:15 am Título: Doctor, ¿Quién?

20181112 leilei3915
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren factory store
soccer cleats
bottega veneta outlet online
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots clearance
ugg outlet online
michael kors outlet store
ugg boots clearance
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
coach outlet online store
pandora outlet
uggs outlet online
air jordan shoes
kate spade new york
snapbacks wholesale
tory burch outlet online
ralph lauren
ugg boots clearance
ugg outlet online clearance
michael kors uk
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
mcm backpacks
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots clearance
kate spade sale
mulberry handbags
ugg outlet,ugg outlet stores
polo ralph lauren outlet
mulberry bags
swarovski jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store
uggs outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach factory outlet online
malone souliers
nike shoes on sale
montblanc pens
ugg boots uk
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin
canada goose outlet store
red bottoms
nfl jersey wholesale
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tory burch handbags
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
kate spade handbags
longchamp outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
uggs outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors
adidas store
canada goose outlet
moncler coats
true religion outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin sale
cheap ugg boots
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
air max 90
longchamp bags
air force 1 shoes
jordan 3
broncos jersey
chrome hearts online store
off-white clothing
canada goose jackets
undefeated shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
mlb jerseys wholesale
true religion outlet
chrome hearts online store
coach outlet store online
cheap ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet sale
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
giuseppe zanotti shoes
cheap jordans
pandora charms outlet
polo outlet online store
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet
christian louboutin sale
ralph lauren femme
ugg boots clearance
air jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy outlet
ugg outlet
under armour outlet
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
nike air max 90
canada goose outlet store
canada goose jackets sale
nike air huarache
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet online
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
ferragamo shoes sale
canada goose outlet store
ugg outlet
christian louboutin
malone souliers shoes
polo outlet
michael kors outlet store
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd runner
mlb jerseys
ugg boots
mbt shoes clearance
coach handbags
canada goose outlet online
kate spade purses
canada goose outlet
cheap jordan shoes
uggs outlet online
swarovski outlet store
michael kors outlet online
nike air max 90
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
chrome hearts sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban outlet store
nike revolution
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas outlet online
2018 world cup jerseys
lacoste polo
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
lacoste pas cher
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet online
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet store
coach outlet store online
ugg boots
longchamp handbags
birkenstock shoes
ugg boots
air jordan shoes
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade
christian louboutin
nike outlet store
pandora charms
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet store
canada goose jackets
mulberry handbags sale
red bottoms
nfl jerseys
ugg outlet online
manolo blahnik
christian louboutin shoes
jordan shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap nhl jerseys
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots on sale
canada goose outlet store
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs
new york knicks jerseys
ugg boots clearance
nike air max
canada goose outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
off white outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet store
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo pas cher
ugg boots on sale 70% off
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet stores
ecco outlet
moncler coats
hermes birkin bag
mont blanc outlet
kobe 9 elite
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet online
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots clearance
kate spade outlet online
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets sale
coach outlet online
ugg boots
moncler outlet store
uggs on sale
hermes belts
coach outlet store online
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louboutin shoes
canada goose
fitflops
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren shirts
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet online
ugg boots
golden state warriors
coach factory outlet online
mizuno shoes
coach outlet online
balenciaga shoes
canada goose outlet store
miu miu shoes
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg outlet store
nike outlet
true religion uk
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
christian louboutin shoes
uggs canada
tory burch outlet online
ugg outlet online
cheap ugg boots
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet sale online
adidas shoes
canada goose
gucci bags
mbt
cheap jerseys wholesale
coach outlet store online
uggs outlet
red bottoms
canada goose outlet store
moncler jackets
pandora outlet
ugg boots
uggs outlet online
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
pandora outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet store
ugg outlet
lebron shoes
kobe bryants shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots on sale
ravens jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
uggs
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade new york
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses sale
harden vol 2
canada goose
ralph lauren
ugg boots clearance
jimmy choo shoes
longchamp pas cher
canada goose outlet store
swarovski crystal
pandora charms sale clearance
canada goose outlet
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet clearance
jordan shoes
light up shoes
soccer jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose uk
canada goose jackets clearance
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
true religion jeans
red bottoms
ugg boots clearance
texans jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots clearance
canada goose jackets outlet
coach outlet store online
true religion jeans
nike air force 1
prada sunglasses for women
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
coach canada
pandora outlet
cheap air jordans
pandora outlet
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin sale
coach factory store
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets outlet
cazal outlet
mulberry bags
fitflops shoes
mbt shoes outlet
nike air max 97
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
bvlgari outlet
burberry outlet store
mishka snapbacks
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
ugg boots clearance
hermes outlet store
christian louboutin
canada goose outlet store
49ers jersey
adidas shoes
lacoste outlet
nfl jerseys
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
mbt scarpe
football shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
canada goose coats
uggs outlet
cheap jerseys wholesale
coach outlet store online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
nhl jerseys
pandora jewelry
nike shoes outlet
moncler jackets
adidas y3 shoes
uggs
louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
uggs outlet online
ugg canada
ugg outlet store
coach factory outlet
nike factory shoes
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
ugg outlet store
ugg boots uk
asics running shoes
camisetas futbol baratas
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
ugg boots uk
true religion outlet
49ers jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren shirts
chrome hearts outlet store
polo ralph lauren shirts
burberry outlet online
adidas crazy
true religion outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
north face outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg boots uk
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
blackhawks jerseys
ugg boots uk
coach outlet online
ugg boots outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet store
pandora charms sale clearance
jordan shoes
ugg boots
canada goose outlet store
canada goose uk
ugg boots clearance
louboutin shoes
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach handbags outlet
coach outlet
uggs
ralph lauren polo shirts
baltimore ravens jersey
ugg outlet online clearance
louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet store
ugg outlet
air jordan shoes
adidas yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike shoes on sale
canada goose
north face
coach factory outlet
prada outlet online
cheap jordans
ugg outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
nfl jerseys
chrome hearts clothing
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin
cheap michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
toms outlet
under armour outlet
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors uk
north face outlet
jordan retro
cheap jerseys wholesale
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
north face outlet
kate spade sale
nike factory store
ugg boots
ugg boots uk
moncler outlet store
denver broncos jersey
coach outlet online
uggs outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
suicoke sandals
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
longchamp pas cher
moncler jackets

Remitente: xiaozheng6666 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 01/01/18 - 05:42 am Título: Mejor amiga

2018-1-1 xiaozheng6666canada goose outletray ban sunglassecanada goose outletnike outlettory burch outleted hardyugg outletpolo ralph laurenugg outletugg outletpandora charmscoach outlet store onlineadidas outletpandora charmcanada goose jacketspandora jewelryugg canadanfl jerseysuggs outletcoach outletuggs outletnike shoescanada goose outlet storepolo outletmichael kors outlet clearancecoach factory outletchristian louboutin outletcanada goose jackets canadacoach outletpolo ralph laurenmichael kors handbags salecoach outletmichael kors outlettrue religion jeansugg boots clearanceralph lauren ukcanada goose outlet storespolo ralph laurenugg outlet storeugg bootsuggs outletcoach outlet onlinemlb jerseyspolo ralph laurenpandora charmspandora charmsuggs outletoakley sunglasses wholesalecheap oakley sunglassesjordan retrocanada goose jacketscheap jordansmont blanc pensmichael kors outlet onlineralph laurensnapbacks wholesalemichael kors outlet onlinecanada goose jacketsuggs canadanike air maxmbt outletcanada goose jacketsuggs outletkate spade outletcheap oakley sunglasseslongchamp outletmichael kors handbags clearancecanada gooseralph lauren outletadidas ultra boostcanada goose outletcanada goose outlet onlineuggs outletcoach outletpolo ralph laurencoach canadamichael kors outlet clearanceugg bootscanada goose outlet storecanada goose outletcanada goose jacketsasics outletmichael kors outletpandora jewelrymichael kors outlet storeadidas nmdugg outletcheap uggsuggs outletuggs outletoakley sunglasses wholesalecheap ugg bootsmichael kors handbagscanada goose outlet onlinecoach outletnike shoes on salecheap uggspolo ralph laurencoach outlet onlinepolo ralph lauren outlet online

Remitente: liss83 Firmado starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/08/17 - 04:57 am Título: Porque Steve es posesivo

Bello

Remitente: liss83 Firmado starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/08/17 - 04:57 am Título: Porque Steve es posesivo

Bello

Remitente: liss83 Firmado starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/08/17 - 04:57 am Título: Porque Steve es posesivo

Bello

Remitente: liss83 Firmado starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 20/08/17 - 04:57 am Título: Porque Steve es posesivo

Bello

Remitente: HYst Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 18/08/17 - 10:54 am Título: Hawaii Five-0

"Nice," Moncler Outlet Store I said. "You kiss your Ray Ban Sunglasses Online mother with that mouth?""Your mama don't complain," she said. "Actually, it's a new pandora charms history Adidas Superstar of agroup of nike mercurial soccer cleats people like the Yippies, Reebok Outlet Store but from TOMS OUTLET New York. They all used thatword as their last names, like 'Ben Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale M-F.' The idea was to have a groupout there, making news, but Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher with Michael Kors Clearance a totally unprintable name. Just Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag toscrew around with the news-media. Pretty funny, really." She put thebook back on Nike Soccer Cleats Boots the shelf and now I wondered if I should hug her. Peoplein California ugg clearance hug to say hello and goodbye all the time. Except whenthey don't. And Jordan Store sometimes they kiss Official Toms Shoes Outlet on the cheek. It's all very confusing.


She settled adidas schoenen it for chaussure basket homme me by grabbing me in a hug and tugging my headdown to her, kissing me hard on the Nike Shoes Sale Store cheek, then blowing a fart on myneck. I laughed and pushed her away.


"You want a Air max levně burrito?" I asked.


"Is that a question or a statement of the obvious?""Neither. It's an order."I bought some funny stickers that said THIS Adidas Neo Discount Sale PHONE IS Jordan Shoes For Cheap TAPPEDwhich were the right size to put Coach Outlet Store Online on the receivers on the pay phones thatstill lined the streets of canada goose jackets on sale the Mission, it being nike air the Boty Nike Air kind of Nike Factory Store neighborhoodwhere you got people who couldn't necessarily afford a cellphone.


We walked out into Chaussure Air Max the night pandora beads air. I told Ange about the scene at thepark when I left.


"I bet they have a hundred of those trucks parked around the 23 IS BACK Store block,"she UGGS Outlet said. "The better to bust you coach factory outlet online with.""Um." I looked around. Official NHL Jerseys "I sort of hoped that you would say Cheap Nike Air Huarache somethinglike, 'Aw, there's no chance they'll do anything about it.'"157"I suivre un envoi don't think that's really Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens the idea. The idea is to put a lot of Adidas Originals Superstar civiliansin a position where the cops have to decide, are we going Nike Air Max Sale to treat theseordinary people like terrorists? It's Cheap Michael Kors Handbags a little Hogan Outlet like the jamming, but with mu-sic Ugg Pas Cher En France instead of Adidas Yeezy Cheap gadgets. You chaussure adidas pas cher jam, right?"Sometimes I forget that all Nike Shox Cheap my friends don't günstige nike schuhe know that Marcus andM1k3y are the same person. "Yeah, a little," I said.


"This is like jamming with a bunch of awesome bands.""I see."Mission burritos are an institution. They are cheap, nfl store giant and deli-cious. Imagine Pandora Store Sale a tube the Pandora Outlet size Air Max Pas Cher of canada goose jacket outlet a bazooka shell, filled with spicy grilledmeat, guacamole, salsa, tomatoes, Nike Air Damen refried beans, rice, onions and cilantro.


It has the same relationship to Taco Cheap Real Jordans Bell that a Lamborghini has to a HotWheels car.


There are about Vans Black Sneakers two hundred Mission burrito Scarpe Air Max joints. They're all heroic-ally Soccer Boots Outlet nike ugly, with uncomfortable seats, minimal decor — faded Mexicantourist office posters and electrified framed Jesus and Mary holograms— and loud mariachi music. The thing that distinguishes them, mostly,is Air Nike what kind of exotic meat they fill their wares Air Max 90 with. The really authenticplaces have Original Ugg Boots brains and Cheap True Religion Jeans tongue, which I never order, but it's nice to knowit's there.


The place we Yeezy Black went to had both brains and tongue, which we didn't or-der. I got carne converse store asada and she got shredded ugg store chicken and we longchamp bags on sale each got abig cup of horchata.


As toms shoes outlet soon as we Pandora Store sat nike schuhe günstig down, Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher she unrolled her burrito and took a littlebottle Canada Goose Outlet out of her purse. It was Cheap Nike Huarache a little stainless-steel aerosol canister thatlooked for all the world like Discount TOMS a pepper-spray self-defense unit. Uggs For Cheap She aimedit at her burrito's exposed guts and Cheap Air Max misted them with a fine red Michael Kors oilyspray. I caught prada outlet a whiff of it and Coach Bags On Sale my throat closed Canada goose dam and my eyes watered.


"What the nike sb stefan janoski hell are you doing to that poor, defenseless burrito?"She gave me a wicked smile. Christian Louboutin Heels "I'm Nike Air Sneakers a spicy food addict," she Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap said. "Thisis capsaicin oil in a mister.""Capsaicin —""Yeah, the stuff in pepper spray. This is like pepper spray but slightlymore dilute. And way more delicious. Think of it as Spicy Cajun Visine ifit helps."My eyes Boost Yeezy Sale On Line burned just thinking of it.


"You're kidding," I said. "You are so not going to モンクレール レディース eat cheap uggs that."158Her eyebrows shot up. "That sounds like a challenge, sonny. Kobe Shoes Nike You justwatch me."She rolled Zapatillas Air Max the burrito up as carefully as a stoner rolling womens nike air max up a Toms Outlet Online joint,tucking the ends in, then re-wrapping it in tinfoil. She peeled Cheap Nike Free Run off Air Max Femme one endand Uggs Pas Cher Soldes brought it Nike Store up to her mouth, poised with it just before her lips.


Right up Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet to the time pandora jewelry store she bit Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace into it, I Nike Air Shoes couldn't believe that she was go-ing new yeezy shoes to do it. I reebok running shoes mean, that was basically an anti-personnel weapon Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap she'djust slathered on North Face Outlet her dinner.


She bit into it. Chewed. Swallowed. Gave every impression of having adelicious adidas outlet dinner.


"Want a bite?" she said, innocently.


"Yeah," Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace I Nike Polo Sale said. I like spicy food. Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas I always order the curries with Nike Pas Cher Femme fourchilies next to them on the Nike Air Max Cheap menu at Ugg Outlet Online Store the Pakistani places.


I peeled back more foil and took a Air Jordan Retro Sale big bite.


Big ジョーダン スニーカー mistake.


You know that Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher feeling Nike Online Store you get when you take a big bite of horseradishor wasabi Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes or whatever, and it feels like pandora outlet store your sinuses are nike tn pas cher closing at thesame time as Abercrombie and fitch store your windpipe, filling your Stone Island Outlet head TOMS For Sale with Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher trapped, Canada Goose Outlet nuclear-hotair that tries to batter its way out Nike Outlet through Adidas Originals Sale your watering eyes and Hugo Boss Sale nos-trils? That feeling like steam Discount Air Max is about to pour out of your ears vans shoe store like a car-toon ugg factory outlet character?


This was a lot worse.


This was Ugg Pas Cher Femme like putting your hand Moncler Outlet on a hot stove, only it's not yourhand, it's the Adidas NMD For Sale entire inside of your head, and your esophagus all the waydown to your Adidas Originals Stan Smith stomach. Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace My entire body sprang out Nike Air 90 in Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses a sweat and UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN Ichoked and choked.


Wordlessly, she passed me my horchata and I Moncler Sale managed to get thestraw into my mouth and suck hard Nike Roshe Run Sale on TOMS SHOES OUTLET it, gulping down half of it in onego.


"So Jordan Sneakers For Sale there's a scale, the Scoville scale, that moncler jacket sale we chili-fanciers use Nike Huarache Womens Cheap to talkabout how spicy a pepper Nike Shoes Online is. Pure capsaicin is about 15 million Scovilles.


Tabasco is about 2,500. Canada Goose Womens Coats Pepper spray is a healthy three million. This stuffis a puny 100,000, Nike Factory Outlet about as hot as a mild Scotch Bonnet Pepper. I workedup to Pandora Official Website it in about a year. Some of the real hardcore can get adidas store up to air force one pas cher a halfmillion or so, two hundred Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace times hotter than Tabasco. That's prettyfreaking hot. At Scoville temperatures like that, your brain gets totally159awash in endorphins. Nike Air Max Goedkoop It's nike sportschuhe a New Nike Shoes better body-stone than hash. And it's goodfor toms sale you."I was getting my sinuses back now, able to breathe without gasping.


"Of cheap uggs for women course, you get a ferocious ring of fire when huarache sneakers you go to the john,"she Scarpe Nike Scontate said, winking at me.


Yowch.


"You are insane," I said.


"Fine talk from a man whose hobby is nike air max running shoes building and smashing laptops,"she said.


"Touche," I Descuentos Nike said retro jordans for cheap and Negozi Pandora touched my forehead.


"Want some?" She held out her mister.


"Pass," I said, quickly Nike Shox discount Sale enough ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE that we both Air max dam laughed.


When Cheap True Religion Jeans we left Air Max Kopen the restaurant and headed for Dolores Hyperdunk 2014 park, she put herarm around my waist and I found that she Portafoglio michael kors was just the right height forme to Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel put new jordan releases my arm around Nike Air Jordan 11 her shoulders. That was new. I'd never been atall guy, and the girls I'd Michael Kors Handbags Discount dated had all been my height — teenaged fitflops sale uk girlsgrow faster than guys, which cheap nike air max is a cruel trick of nature. It was nice. It feltnice.


We turned Cheap Michael Kors the corner on 20th Street and walked up nike sneakers toward Dolores.


Before we'd taken a single step, we Boutique Ugg could feel the buzz. It was like Air Max Sneakers thehum Billige Nike Sko of a million bees. There were lots of people streaming toward thepark, Nike Air Pas Cher and when I looked toward it, I saw Yeezy Boost Sale Online that it was about a hundredtimes Nike Kyrie more Nike Roshe Run crowded than it had been when I went to Jordan Shoes Air meet Ange.


That Mens Nike Air Max sight made my blood run hot. It was a beautiful cool night andwe nike shoes were about to New Air Max 2017 party, really party, party like Cheap Toms Outlet Store there was no tomorrow.


"Eat drink and be merry, for tomorrow Pandora Style Beads we die."Without saying Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet anything we Michael Kors Outlet both broke into a botas de futbol trot. There were lots ofcops, Nike joggesko with Timberland Outlet tense Ugg boots Sale faces, but what the hell were they going to do? Therewere a lot of people in the park. I'm not Pandora Store so good asics sko at nike jordan shoes counting crowds. Thepapers later quoted organizers as saying there were 20,000 people; thecops said christian louboutin outlet 5,000. Maybe that means there were 12,500.


Whatever. It was Nike Air Women more people than I'd Adidas Superstar Sale Online ever stood Toms Factory Outlet among, Moncler Outlet Online as part of anunscheduled, unsanctioned, illegal louboutin heels event.


We were among them in an instant. I zapatillas nike baratas can't swear to it, chaussures nike pas cher but newest lebron shoes I Cheap Air Max Trainers don't thinkthere zapatos de futbol nike was anyone over Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale 25 Cheap Louboutin Heels in that press of bodies. Everyone was smiling.


Some young kids were there, 10 or 12, and that Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher made me feel better. Noone would do scarpe nike anything too stupid with kids that Chaussure Nike Pas Cher little in the crowd. Louboutin Wedding Shoes No160one wanted to see little kids Yeezy Men get hurt. This was just going to Nike Air Huarache For Sale be nike air jordan pas cher a gloriousspring night of celebration.

Canada Goose Online Store

Remitente: chenlina Firmado starstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/04/17 - 09:58 am Título: Torchwood

chenlina20170412 christian louboutin shoes ralph lauren uk timberland boots michael kors outlet louboutin pas cher longchamp pas cher asics shoes thunder jerseys seahawks jerseys louis vuitton outlet michael kors handbags canada goose jackets toms shoes michael kors handbags louis vuitton belt instyler max uggs on clearance louis vuitton handbags jordan 4 louis vuitton handbags tiffany and co adidas yeezy retro jordans rolex watches polo ralph lauren louis vuitton outlet gucci handbags adidas nmd r1 adidas stan smith jordan 13 cheap snapbacks adidas football boots louis vuitton outlet stores michael kors outletvikings jerseys cleveland cavaliers jerseys timberland outlet louis vuitton outlet pittsburgh steelers jerseys louis vuitton outlet christian louboutin polo ralph lauren adidas stan smith ray ban canada lebron shoes louis vuitton outlet coach factory outlet hollister kids ray ban sunglasses timberland boots oakley sunglasses ugg slippers beats by dre bulls jerseys oakley canada kate spade handbags louis vuitton handbags michael kors outlet kobe shoes jordan retro giuseppe zanotti shoes ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton uk chelsea jersey ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton calvin klein jeans oakley sunglassespolo ralph lauren ugg outlet vans shoes ralph lauren uk mcm outlet cheap basketball shoes rolex watches for sale louis vuitton handbags michael kors handbags adidas yeezy adidas yeezy ralph lauren polo christian louboutin uk toms outlet michael kors michael kors outlet nike air max pas cher omega watches coach factory outlet coach outlet sac louis vuitton michael kors outlet online oakley sunglasses abercrombie and fitch michael kors handbags louis vuitton purses michael kors uk louboutin pas cher nike soccer shoes manchester united jersey air jordan bengals jerseys ray bans uk ray ban sunglasses replica rolex watches michael kors handbags coach factory outlet michael kors canada michael kors outlet ugg boots ed hardy clothingchristian louboutin shoes vibram fivefingers ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet mavericks jerseysspurs jerseys asics shoes patriots jerseys ralph lauren outlet louis vuitton outlet christian louboutin sale boston celtics jerseys broncos jerseys adidas soccer shoes cheap mlb jerseys christian louboutin chaussures ralph lauren outlet louis vuitton handbags michael kors handbags louis vuitton handbags oakley sunglasses coach outlet adidas neo louis vuitton outletlouis vuitton outlet coach outlet online pandora jewelry clippers jerseys kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet true religion sale jordan 8 chanel bags michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses mlb jerseys ralph lauren outlet abercrombie kidscolumbia sportswear gucci shoes scarpe hogan coach factory outlet beats headphones nike running tommy hilfiger outlet oakley sunglasses louboutin outlet nike roshe run pas cher ugg boots christian louboutin uk fitflops sandals ralph lauren outletlouis vuitton outlet oakley sunglasses jordan 6 chaussures christian louboutin coach outlet ray ban sunglasses lunettes ray ban giuseppe zanotti ralph lauren uk nhl jerseys jordan 3 christian louboutin outlet michael kors outlet ray ban sunglassesmichael kors uk true religion jeans knicks jerseys oakley sunglasses christian louboutin outlet celine handbags miami heat jerseys abercrombie and fitch coach factory outlet louis vuitton outlet online louis vuitton outlet christian louboutin ray ban wayfarer oakley sunglasses burberry outlet oakley store oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags true religion outlet louis vuitton handbags oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses ugg boots clearance louis vuitton belt ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet coach handbags louis vuitton outlet stores borse louis vuitton celine outlet toms wedgescoach factory outlet wizards jerseys michael kors coach outlet warriors jerseys polo outlet coach factory outlet michael kors uk rolex watches adidas nmd nike football boots louis vuitton handbags coach outlet kate spade outlet louis vuitton outletjordan femme pas cher seahawks jerseys nfl jerseys wholesale michael kors bags timberland boots oakley vault coach outlet canada ray ban sunglasses uk manolo blahnik replica watches hollister outlet ray ban sunglasses gucci outlet online canada goose outlet kd shoes prada outlet chenlina20170412

Remitente: amor1995 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 05/04/13 - 07:45 am Título: Cinco (Versión Danno)

quiero mas XD dame mas estuo exelentemisimisimo

Remitente: Zoe Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/01/12 - 01:10 am Título: Mejor amiga

Me gusto ^^ Besos! Zoe

Remitente: The shadow of Nemesis Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 09/01/12 - 04:15 pm Título: Doctor, ¿Quién?

Aaahh ese Doctor, no me extraña que al final aparezca. Te ha quedado muy bien. Y al final a Steve yo creo que le va a dar algo con tantos celos. Aunque los resultados pueden ser muy placenteros... me encanta como te está quedando los fics de esta serie.



Respuesta del autor:

¡Hola!

Muchas gracias por el comentario. Me alegro que te haya gustado. Seee, el Doctor es un personaje tan peculiar y me dije, ¿por qué no? Y con Steve, creo que un día de estos sufriria algun paro cardiaco o algo por el estilo si sigue de esa forma. Pobre su higado, con tanto enojo. ¡Pero es tan divertido! Y me alegro que te guste como quedan estos fics de esta serie. Creo que te habras dado cuanta que son cuatro serie (Universos) que he creado. Era por cualquier duda, hehe. Espero que tengas un lindo dia. Nos leemos. Un abrazo.

¡Ja ne! 

Remitente: Lindonar Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 06/01/12 - 12:24 am Título: Doctor, ¿Quién?

XDDDD Tu lo que quieres es traumar a Steve... XDDDD ains... con tantos secretitos que tiene Danno me parece que un día de estos le va ha dar algo...

Respuesta del autor:

¡Hola!

Muchas gracias por el comentario. Owww, ¿cómo lo has sabido? ¿Acaso lees las mentes? ¡Porque eso es presisamente es el proposito de esta serie a la cual he nombrado 'Universo Costellano'! Se me hace gracioso hacer sufrir a nuestro pobre Seal XD. Espero que tengas un lindo dia. Nos leemos. Un abrazo.

¡Ja ne!

Remitente: Zoe Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 05/01/12 - 11:33 pm Título: Doctor, ¿Quién?

Una historia interesante XD La verdad es que el Doctor no termina de ... sera que le perdono que abandonara a mi Capitán jejeje XDDD aunque bueno si no no tendríamos Janto. Besos. Zoe

Respuesta del autor:

¡Hola!

Muchas gracia por el comentario. Bueno, a mi me gusta el Décimo Doctor. Me da risa su personalidad tan curiosa. Y es cierto, no habria el tan magestuoso Janto. Espero que tengas un lindo dia. Nos leemos. Un abrazo.

¡Ja ne!

Remitente: The shadow of Nemesis Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 04/01/12 - 12:08 am Título: Esperaban

Me ha llegado al corazón, ese apoyo incondicional como se nota que son familia.

Remitente: The shadow of Nemesis Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 03/01/12 - 11:59 pm Título: Lloró

Muy emotivo y muy Danno, tan sensible como te sólo él podria ser.

Remitente: The shadow of Nemesis Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 03/01/12 - 11:50 pm Título: La familia de Ianto

Me estoy poniendo al día y leer sobre la familia de los Costellano me ha arrancado una sonrisa son unos primos que cada vez me gustan más. Te ha quedado muy bien.

Remitente: Zoe Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 23/12/11 - 11:08 pm Título: Ohana

jajaja Ianto es Jacksexual XDDDD ¿Y quien no lo es?

Respuesta del autor: Punto.

Remitente: Zoe Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 23/12/11 - 01:30 pm Título: Ohana

Muy dulzón jejeje... Pero adecuando para estas fachas XD Me gusto bastante... ¿Y por que te metes simple con el pobre Jack? Con lo perfecto que es él *-* bueno la verdad es que Danno tiene muchos hermanos con novios / maridos… Me imagino a la madre diciendo a todos mis hij@s les gustan los hombres jajaja… (Tiene bueno gusto) Mejor lo dejo ya que solo digo tonterías. En fin FELIZ NAVIDAD amiga que lo pases lindo con los tuyos =) Besos. Zoe

Respuesta del autor:

¡Hola!

Muchas gracias por el comentario. Me alegro que te haya gustado. Jejeje, yo sé, pero fue de esa forma que me sentia. Bueno, es inevitable no meterse con Jack. Me dan muchas ganas de molestarlo y se me hace muy gracioso molestarlo. En realidad, Chris y Matty son heterosexuales. Ianto es Jacksexual y Danno, bueno, en mi pequeño mundo es... no te lo dire. Gracias, felices fiestas para ti también. Ten un bonito dia. Nos leemos. Un abrazo amiga.

¡Ja ne!

Remitente: Zoe Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/12/11 - 11:12 pm Título: Melodía

Que tierno! Me gusto ^^ Nos leemos. Besos. Zoe

Remitente: Zoe Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/12/11 - 11:10 pm Título: Bendición y Maldición

Muy interesante XD me gusto. voy a por el otro =)

Remitente: Zoe Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 21/12/11 - 11:07 pm Título: Cobarde

Muy bueno ^^ voy a leer el otro =) Besos. zoe

Remitente: Zoe Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 16/12/11 - 10:32 pm Título: Torre de Cartas

Me gusto ^^ Besos. Zoe

Respuesta del autor:

¡Hola!

Muchas gracias por el comentario. Me alegro que te haya gustado. Espero que tengas un buen dia. Nos leemos. Un abrazo.

¡Ja ne!

Remitente: Zoe Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 16/12/11 - 12:16 pm Título: Ingenua

Muy bueno ^^ si seguiremos odiando a Lori, ya podría haberse caído del helicóptero jejeje Besos. Zoe

Respuesta del autor:

¡Hola!

Muchas gracias por el comentario. Me alegro que te haya gustado. Jajaja, eres cruel. Pero esta bien. Espero que tengas un buen dia. Nos leemos. Un abrazo.

¡Ja ne!

Remitente: minima Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 16/12/11 - 07:01 am Título: Ingenua

Dicen que la esperanza es lo ultimo que muere, pero si ya sabes la verdad del resultado, eso puede llegar a ser patético, realmente me encanta esta serie de fics tuyos, realmente buenos y geniales, te hace ver las perspectivas diferentes de cada uno de los personajes, u.u pobrecito Danny, con ganas de apapacharlo esperare ansiosa la continuación, si es que la hay, o alguna mas de tus fantásticos fics.

Respuesta del autor:

¡Hola!

Muchas gracias por el comentario. Me alegro que te haya gustado. Seee, pero creo que es algo que hacen las personas que estan enamoradas. Habra dos fics más de esta serie, al menos eso espero. ¡Yo también quiero darle un abrazo a nuestro tierno rubio! Nuevamente gracias por tus palabras, me hacen feliz. Espero que tengas un buen dia. Nos leemos. Un abrazo.

¡Ja ne!

Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.