Comentarios para Pinks Drabbles
Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.
Remitente: Your_Shadow_OwO Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 12/10/20 - 07:16 pm Título: Shining

Jjajajajs Aaawww Ay Hermoso~ (Corazón) Me hubiese gustado más pero el hecho de que estén juntos dándose amor y para la eternidad me hace feliz, es Bellisimo :3

Gracias Hermosura :3 (Corazon Corazon Corazon)

Remitente: HYst Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 18/08/17 - 11:02 am Título: Pinks Drabbles

"Nice," Moncler Outlet Store I said. "You kiss your Ray Ban Sunglasses Online mother with that mouth?""Your mama don't complain," she said. "Actually, it's a new pandora charms history Adidas Superstar of agroup of nike mercurial soccer cleats people like the Yippies, Reebok Outlet Store but from TOMS OUTLET New York. They all used thatword as their last names, like 'Ben Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale M-F.' The idea was to have a groupout there, making news, but Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher with Michael Kors Clearance a totally unprintable name. Just Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag toscrew around with the news-media. Pretty funny, really." She put thebook back on Nike Soccer Cleats Boots the shelf and now I wondered if I should hug her. Peoplein California ugg clearance hug to say hello and goodbye all the time. Except whenthey don't. And Jordan Store sometimes they kiss Official Toms Shoes Outlet on the cheek. It's all very confusing.


She settled adidas schoenen it for chaussure basket homme me by grabbing me in a hug and tugging my headdown to her, kissing me hard on the Nike Shoes Sale Store cheek, then blowing a fart on myneck. I laughed and pushed her away.


"You want a Air max levně burrito?" I asked.


"Is that a question or a statement of the obvious?""Neither. It's an order."I bought some funny stickers that said THIS Adidas Neo Discount Sale PHONE IS Jordan Shoes For Cheap TAPPEDwhich were the right size to put Coach Outlet Store Online on the receivers on the pay phones thatstill lined the streets of canada goose jackets on sale the Mission, it being nike air the Boty Nike Air kind of Nike Factory Store neighborhoodwhere you got people who couldn't necessarily afford a cellphone.


We walked out into Chaussure Air Max the night pandora beads air. I told Ange about the scene at thepark when I left.


"I bet they have a hundred of those trucks parked around the 23 IS BACK Store block,"she UGGS Outlet said. "The better to bust you coach factory outlet online with.""Um." I looked around. Official NHL Jerseys "I sort of hoped that you would say Cheap Nike Air Huarache somethinglike, 'Aw, there's no chance they'll do anything about it.'"157"I suivre un envoi don't think that's really Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens the idea. The idea is to put a lot of Adidas Originals Superstar civiliansin a position where the cops have to decide, are we going Nike Air Max Sale to treat theseordinary people like terrorists? It's Cheap Michael Kors Handbags a little Hogan Outlet like the jamming, but with mu-sic Ugg Pas Cher En France instead of Adidas Yeezy Cheap gadgets. You chaussure adidas pas cher jam, right?"Sometimes I forget that all Nike Shox Cheap my friends don't günstige nike schuhe know that Marcus andM1k3y are the same person. "Yeah, a little," I said.


"This is like jamming with a bunch of awesome bands.""I see."Mission burritos are an institution. They are cheap, nfl store giant and deli-cious. Imagine Pandora Store Sale a tube the Pandora Outlet size Air Max Pas Cher of canada goose jacket outlet a bazooka shell, filled with spicy grilledmeat, guacamole, salsa, tomatoes, Nike Air Damen refried beans, rice, onions and cilantro.


It has the same relationship to Taco Cheap Real Jordans Bell that a Lamborghini has to a HotWheels car.


There are about Vans Black Sneakers two hundred Mission burrito Scarpe Air Max joints. They're all heroic-ally Soccer Boots Outlet nike ugly, with uncomfortable seats, minimal decor — faded Mexicantourist office posters and electrified framed Jesus and Mary holograms— and loud mariachi music. The thing that distinguishes them, mostly,is Air Nike what kind of exotic meat they fill their wares Air Max 90 with. The really authenticplaces have Original Ugg Boots brains and Cheap True Religion Jeans tongue, which I never order, but it's nice to knowit's there.


The place we Yeezy Black went to had both brains and tongue, which we didn't or-der. I got carne converse store asada and she got shredded ugg store chicken and we longchamp bags on sale each got abig cup of horchata.


As toms shoes outlet soon as we Pandora Store sat nike schuhe günstig down, Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher she unrolled her burrito and took a littlebottle Canada Goose Outlet out of her purse. It was Cheap Nike Huarache a little stainless-steel aerosol canister thatlooked for all the world like Discount TOMS a pepper-spray self-defense unit. Uggs For Cheap She aimedit at her burrito's exposed guts and Cheap Air Max misted them with a fine red Michael Kors oilyspray. I caught prada outlet a whiff of it and Coach Bags On Sale my throat closed Canada goose dam and my eyes watered.


"What the nike sb stefan janoski hell are you doing to that poor, defenseless burrito?"She gave me a wicked smile. Christian Louboutin Heels "I'm Nike Air Sneakers a spicy food addict," she Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap said. "Thisis capsaicin oil in a mister.""Capsaicin —""Yeah, the stuff in pepper spray. This is like pepper spray but slightlymore dilute. And way more delicious. Think of it as Spicy Cajun Visine ifit helps."My eyes Boost Yeezy Sale On Line burned just thinking of it.


"You're kidding," I said. "You are so not going to モンクレール レディース eat cheap uggs that."158Her eyebrows shot up. "That sounds like a challenge, sonny. Kobe Shoes Nike You justwatch me."She rolled Zapatillas Air Max the burrito up as carefully as a stoner rolling womens nike air max up a Toms Outlet Online joint,tucking the ends in, then re-wrapping it in tinfoil. She peeled Cheap Nike Free Run off Air Max Femme one endand Uggs Pas Cher Soldes brought it Nike Store up to her mouth, poised with it just before her lips.


Right up Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet to the time pandora jewelry store she bit Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace into it, I Nike Air Shoes couldn't believe that she was go-ing new yeezy shoes to do it. I reebok running shoes mean, that was basically an anti-personnel weapon Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap she'djust slathered on North Face Outlet her dinner.


She bit into it. Chewed. Swallowed. Gave every impression of having adelicious adidas outlet dinner.


"Want a bite?" she said, innocently.


"Yeah," Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace I Nike Polo Sale said. I like spicy food. Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas I always order the curries with Nike Pas Cher Femme fourchilies next to them on the Nike Air Max Cheap menu at Ugg Outlet Online Store the Pakistani places.


I peeled back more foil and took a Air Jordan Retro Sale big bite.


Big ジョーダン スニーカー mistake.


You know that Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher feeling Nike Online Store you get when you take a big bite of horseradishor wasabi Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes or whatever, and it feels like pandora outlet store your sinuses are nike tn pas cher closing at thesame time as Abercrombie and fitch store your windpipe, filling your Stone Island Outlet head TOMS For Sale with Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher trapped, Canada Goose Outlet nuclear-hotair that tries to batter its way out Nike Outlet through Adidas Originals Sale your watering eyes and Hugo Boss Sale nos-trils? That feeling like steam Discount Air Max is about to pour out of your ears vans shoe store like a car-toon ugg factory outlet character?


This was a lot worse.


This was Ugg Pas Cher Femme like putting your hand Moncler Outlet on a hot stove, only it's not yourhand, it's the Adidas NMD For Sale entire inside of your head, and your esophagus all the waydown to your Adidas Originals Stan Smith stomach. Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace My entire body sprang out Nike Air 90 in Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses a sweat and UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN Ichoked and choked.


Wordlessly, she passed me my horchata and I Moncler Sale managed to get thestraw into my mouth and suck hard Nike Roshe Run Sale on TOMS SHOES OUTLET it, gulping down half of it in onego.


"So Jordan Sneakers For Sale there's a scale, the Scoville scale, that moncler jacket sale we chili-fanciers use Nike Huarache Womens Cheap to talkabout how spicy a pepper Nike Shoes Online is. Pure capsaicin is about 15 million Scovilles.


Tabasco is about 2,500. Canada Goose Womens Coats Pepper spray is a healthy three million. This stuffis a puny 100,000, Nike Factory Outlet about as hot as a mild Scotch Bonnet Pepper. I workedup to Pandora Official Website it in about a year. Some of the real hardcore can get adidas store up to air force one pas cher a halfmillion or so, two hundred Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace times hotter than Tabasco. That's prettyfreaking hot. At Scoville temperatures like that, your brain gets totally159awash in endorphins. Nike Air Max Goedkoop It's nike sportschuhe a New Nike Shoes better body-stone than hash. And it's goodfor toms sale you."I was getting my sinuses back now, able to breathe without gasping.


"Of cheap uggs for women course, you get a ferocious ring of fire when huarache sneakers you go to the john,"she Scarpe Nike Scontate said, winking at me.


Yowch.


"You are insane," I said.


"Fine talk from a man whose hobby is nike air max running shoes building and smashing laptops,"she said.


"Touche," I Descuentos Nike said retro jordans for cheap and Negozi Pandora touched my forehead.


"Want some?" She held out her mister.


"Pass," I said, quickly Nike Shox discount Sale enough ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE that we both Air max dam laughed.


When Cheap True Religion Jeans we left Air Max Kopen the restaurant and headed for Dolores Hyperdunk 2014 park, she put herarm around my waist and I found that she Portafoglio michael kors was just the right height forme to Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel put new jordan releases my arm around Nike Air Jordan 11 her shoulders. That was new. I'd never been atall guy, and the girls I'd Michael Kors Handbags Discount dated had all been my height — teenaged fitflops sale uk girlsgrow faster than guys, which cheap nike air max is a cruel trick of nature. It was nice. It feltnice.


We turned Cheap Michael Kors the corner on 20th Street and walked up nike sneakers toward Dolores.


Before we'd taken a single step, we Boutique Ugg could feel the buzz. It was like Air Max Sneakers thehum Billige Nike Sko of a million bees. There were lots of people streaming toward thepark, Nike Air Pas Cher and when I looked toward it, I saw Yeezy Boost Sale Online that it was about a hundredtimes Nike Kyrie more Nike Roshe Run crowded than it had been when I went to Jordan Shoes Air meet Ange.


That Mens Nike Air Max sight made my blood run hot. It was a beautiful cool night andwe nike shoes were about to New Air Max 2017 party, really party, party like Cheap Toms Outlet Store there was no tomorrow.


"Eat drink and be merry, for tomorrow Pandora Style Beads we die."Without saying Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet anything we Michael Kors Outlet both broke into a botas de futbol trot. There were lots ofcops, Nike joggesko with Timberland Outlet tense Ugg boots Sale faces, but what the hell were they going to do? Therewere a lot of people in the park. I'm not Pandora Store so good asics sko at nike jordan shoes counting crowds. Thepapers later quoted organizers as saying there were 20,000 people; thecops said christian louboutin outlet 5,000. Maybe that means there were 12,500.


Whatever. It was Nike Air Women more people than I'd Adidas Superstar Sale Online ever stood Toms Factory Outlet among, Moncler Outlet Online as part of anunscheduled, unsanctioned, illegal louboutin heels event.


We were among them in an instant. I zapatillas nike baratas can't swear to it, chaussures nike pas cher but newest lebron shoes I Cheap Air Max Trainers don't thinkthere zapatos de futbol nike was anyone over Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale 25 Cheap Louboutin Heels in that press of bodies. Everyone was smiling.


Some young kids were there, 10 or 12, and that Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher made me feel better. Noone would do scarpe nike anything too stupid with kids that Chaussure Nike Pas Cher little in the crowd. Louboutin Wedding Shoes No160one wanted to see little kids Yeezy Men get hurt. This was just going to Nike Air Huarache For Sale be nike air jordan pas cher a gloriousspring night of celebration.

Canada Goose Online Store

Remitente: adidas nmd Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 04/02/17 - 08:56 am Título: Pinks Drabbles

hermes belt timberland online shop michael kors bags adidas stan smith women chrome hearts online air jordan Cheap Jordans For Sale tiffany and co uk christian louboutin shoes timberland shoes chrome hearts outlet michael jordan shoes adidas superstar nike air zoom michael kors outlet adidas ultra boost jordans for cheap nmd adidas store reebok outlet hogan outlet online vera bradley outlet skechers outlet cheap jordan shoes hogan shoes cheap jordan shoes fitflops clearance nike huarache skechers go walk adidas ultra boost yeezy shoes toms outlet store michael kors factory outlet kobe basketball shoes nike air huarache nike huarache sale michael kors purses cheap jordans cheap air jordans nike huarache fitflops sale clearance longchamp bags ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren cheap real jordans cheap basketball shoes air jordan retro lacoste polo shirts true religion jeans kobe shoes nike kobe sneakers michael kors outlet store michael kors handbags adidas nmd yeezy boost 350 v2 timberland uk nike huarache adidas nmd runner ralph lauren uk longchamp handbags tiffany and co jewellery air jordan shoes chrome hearts online retro jordans yeezy boost kobe bryant shoes nike roshe run michael kors handbags sale jordan shoes adidas nmd r1 longchamp outlet michael kors outlet adidas stan smith yeezy boost adidas yeezy uk adidas tubular UK nike zoom nike polo michael kors outlet air max thea adidas neo michael kors handbags clearance nike huarache jordan shoes on sale nike dunks tiffany jewelry michael kors outlet kobe shoes hogan outlet online nfl jerseys from china vera bradley cheap jordans longchamp bags tiffany and co outlet online tiffany online air yeezy salomon speedcross jordan retro fitflops sale yeezy louboutin shoes adidas nmd adidas tubular adidas neo クロムハーツ skechers outlet true religion jeans wholesale hogan outlet longchamp outlet longchamp handbags nike huarache yeezy sneakers hermes belt cheap air jordan timberland outlet tiffany and co outlet nike air huarache kobe basketball shoes yeezy boost 350 v2 yeezy boost 350 nike air zoom structure 19 http://www.cheapairjordan.us michael kors outlet online longchamp online shop adidas yeezy boost skechers shoes adidas neo online shop air jordan shoes cheap rolex watches michael kors handbags lacoste outlet adidas superstar UK fitflops hogan outlet nike roshe run one adidas stan smith uk michael kors outlet store true religion outlet ultra boost tiffany and co jewellery cheap authentic jordans lacoste outlet links of london michael kors factory outlet adidas ultra boost nike air zoom pegasus 32 michael kors outlet online adidas stan smith men michael kors outlet adidas superstar adidas neo shoes jordan retro http://www.uggoutlet.uk nike roshe run nmd r1 tiffany and co outlet ralph lauren online adidas tubular cheap jordans online ralph lauren polo shirts nike roshe one michael kors handbags adidas nmd http://www.nikedunks.us.org nike huaraches michael kors outlet store nike roshe run air max basketball shoes longchamp le pliage yeezy boost 350 nike zoom cheap jordans yeezy boost 350 v2 speedcross skechers go walk 3 skechers outlet online michael kors outlet tiffany and co outlet true religion jeans links of london michael kors handbags lacoste polo shirts adidas tubular x adidas stan smith kobe bryant shoes http://www.cheapbasketballshoes.us.com tiffany and co michael kors outlet handbags tiffany and co jewelry longchamp handbags michael jordan shoes roshe run yeezy shoes chrome hearts online timberland outlet tiffany jewelry links of london sale adidas yeezy boost cheap jordan shoes tiffany and co uk クロムハーツ yeezy boost 350 nike huarache kobe sneakers jordans for cheap huarache shoes cheap tiffanys michael kors outlet

Remitente: Galaxia Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 04/03/12 - 10:52 pm Título: Shining

Precioso drabble. Cortito y perfecto. No he podido evitar soltar una risotada al imaginarme a Legolas como un spuestísimo y hermoso gusiluz LOL Un abrazo.

Respuesta del autor: sí, como un hermoso Gusiluz oh yo tenia uno de niña y perdió la cabeza... (Como Legalos, más o menos jejeje) Tengo otro debble de esta pareja =) Pásate a léelo OK ;) Besos. Zoe

Remitente: gns Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 30/12/11 - 03:47 am Título: *Silenciosos Recuerdos*

 

corto  u.u

 

espero un fic de thranduil y celeborn xD

soy adicta a esta pareja no tan conocida (no existe... aun)

buen fic aunk cortito, pudo sufrir mas elrond ja ja

 

 



Respuesta del autor: Muchas Gracias ^^ me alegro que te guste XD y me apunto tu petición ;) ¡Feliz año nuevo amiga! Besos. Zoe

Remitente: Ucenitiend Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 16/03/11 - 07:47 pm Título: *Sus Labios*

Hola Zoe:es apropósito, supongo, el hecho de no aclarar a quién besaba Legolas. El guerrero de Gondor ¿quién es? ¿Faramir, Boromir o... A mí me gusta pensar que es a Aragorn a quien el elfo besa. Besos.

Respuesta del autor: Hola Ucenitiend, pues eso solo lo sabe Legolas XDDD no, no, en serie pues besa a Aragorn ^^ por supuesto Gracias por tus palabras =) Besos. zoe

Remitente: Galaxia Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 23/09/10 - 02:05 pm Título: *Silenciosos Recuerdos*

Por favor, por favor (te lo pido con ojitos brillantes) te suplio una continuación. Me encanta esta pareja, pero no hay casi nada de ellos. Escribes muy bien, he sentido la pena y la amargura de Elrond en carne propia *_* Muchos besos y gracias por el fandom.

Respuesta del autor: ¡Hola Galaxia! No puedo prometerte nada, no tengo mucho tiempo para escribir U.U pero cuando disponga de más tiempo intentare escribir una segunda parte ^^ Muchas gracias por tus palabras =) Zoe

Remitente: VTHA Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 28/12/09 - 02:48 am Título: Shining

Hola, me gusto el detalle que el brillo de Legolas no dejaba dormir al hombre, que gracioso.

Siempre es excelente leerte, se que las musas regresaran!

Feliz Navidad!

VTHA



Respuesta del autor: Muchas Gracias ^^ me alegro que te gustara XD Que tengas un feliz final de año y aun próspero 2010 con muchos slash jejeje... Besos. Zoe

Remitente: legolas_de_mirkwood Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 26/12/09 - 08:30 pm Título: Shining

Me encanto la historia.

Pobrecito Aragorn no puede dormir por la luz de su elfito jeje.

Feliz Navidad a ti tambien. ( atrasado pero bueno ^^)



Respuesta del autor: Me alegro que te gustara ^^ También tengo dos historias más de "El señor de los anillos" Una que se llama "*Sus Labios*" y otra llamada "*Silenciosos Recuerdos*" Por si te quieres pasar a leerlas XD Que tengas un lindo final de año y un prospero 2010 ;) Muchos Besos. Zoe

Remitente: winchester Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 23/12/09 - 05:58 pm Título: Shining

Eu é que agradeço à você por escrever um fic sobre meu amado elfinho pois parece que as pessoas somente escrevem para os personagens que estão na moda, quando o senhor dos anéis estava na moda a todo momento escreviam fics mas agora é muito raro.Será que as pessoas não vêem que os personagens do Senhor dos anéis e em especial o lindo elfinho Légolas são ricos em possibilidades ? e que possuem muitos fãs loucos por fics ? onde estão aqueles grandes autores que se diziam super inspirados nos livros e nos personagens do Senhor dos anéis.

Te agradeço muito e te peço que continue por favor o mais rápido possível.

Te desejo UM NATAL ABENÇOADO E UM ANO NOVO MELHOR AINDA.

Bjs carinhosos

Patrícia



Respuesta del autor: ¡Hola Patrícia! Te comprendo perfectamente. Hace 2 años que escribo sobre Batman (Cuando nadie la hacia) Y después de la película "The Dark Knight" se pudo de moda y aparecieron autores que escribían de Batman y el Joker (La mayoría sin tener idea del personaje, solo conociéndolo por la película y poco más ...) y luego desaparecieron. Yo de "EL SEÑOR DE LOS ANILLOS" Se poco y además escribo por inspiración (Cuando mis Musas quieren) Tengo dos historias más de ellos "*Silenciosos recuerdos*" Y "*Sus labios*" Espero que te gusten ^^ Y en un futuro puede que escriba más :) ¡Feliz Natal e Próspero Ano Novo! Muchos Besos. Zoe

Remitente: midhiel Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 23/12/09 - 01:26 am Título: Shining

¿¿¿Zoe escribiendo un fic de LOTR??? ¡¡Qué felicidad!! Adoro a esta pareja, son el uno para el otro y te salió tan bien. Me encantó Aragorn madiciendo, je je je. Pero lo que más amé es que está total y devotamente entregado a su elfito. Bellísimo regalo de Navidad. Besitos Midhiel

Respuesta del autor: Si claro ^^ Me gusta esta pareja por tu culpa XD Muchas Gracias por tus palabras linda y muchos Besos. Zoe

Remitente: Yun_Sakka Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 11/04/09 - 05:29 pm Título: *Sus Labios*

Yo te mato....... kiero algo largo jejeje

aki reportandome jeje

bss y bytes

Respuesta del autor: Jejeje es un drabble de 100 palabras :) Es lo que hay :P

Remitente: NezalXuchitl Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 11/04/09 - 03:49 am Título: *Soló un Beso*

Vaya! estan bonitos, aunque 200 palabras de texto: creo que mis reviews son mas largos, xd!!!

pero se me hace chido que no hay nombres ni nada: solo amor *.*



Respuesta del autor: ¡Hola Linda! Que alegría saber de ti XD Me alegro que te gusten mis Drabbles ^^ Muchos Besos. Zoe (Tengo unos de Legolas y Aragorn =D)

Remitente: midhiel Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 28/03/09 - 03:18 am Título: *Soló un Beso*

Muy bueno. Te salen excelentes estos drabbles. Muchísimas gracias por avisarme Besitos Midhiel

Respuesta del autor: De Nada, Muchas Gracias a ti XD

Remitente: andy24 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 26/03/09 - 07:34 pm Título: *Soló un Beso*

me gusto mucho y quiero leer massss de estos drablee de besos jeje

Respuesta del autor: ¡Muchas Gracias Linda! Tendremos más besos jejeje... (Bueno, ellos)

Remitente: AGUILA FANEL Firmado starstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 25/03/09 - 02:57 am Título: *Caricias*

MUY BUENOS AMBOS DRABBLES, FELICIDADES.

Respuesta del autor: ¿Ambos? este solo es uno y el otro¿¿¿??? leíste ¿Soló un Beso?

Remitente: AGUILA FANEL Firmado starstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 25/03/09 - 12:33 am Título: *Sus Labios*

PUES GUSTARME NO, ME FASCINO, FELICIDADES, ESTA PAREJA ME GUSTA, MAS LEGOLAS.

Respuesta del autor: ¡Hola AGUILA FANEL! me alegro que te guste ^^ La verdad es que no es mi tema, pero me gusta la pareja XD (Más Elrond x Thranduil) pero de ver en cuando me gusta escribir algo muevo :) y de aquí este drabble. Tengo una historia con "El Señor de los Anillos y Batman" Se llama "Jason" Pasate a leerla ;) Muchos Besos. Zoe

Remitente: VTHA Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 16/03/09 - 03:20 am Título: *Silenciosos Recuerdos*

Wou!

un amor que nunca fue posible, un encuentro que no pudo ser mas q eso, no hay nada mas frustrante que el amor que no pudo ser... muy lindo

VTHA



Respuesta del autor: ¡Hola VTHA ! Si, muy lindo y triste ... intentare hacer una continuación mas alegre y Hot XD Muchos Besos Linda. Zoe

Remitente: PrinceLegolas Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 15/03/09 - 01:04 am Título: *Sus Labios*

Ayy, un Aragorn Legolas! Soy feliz. Ojalá pudieras escribir la continuación al besito, me encantaría. Me gustó el drabble, te felicito y te mando saluditos élficos.
Prince Legolas

Respuesta del autor: ¡Hola PrinceLegolas! que bien que te guste mi Drabble XD puede que algún día escriba un lemon de estos dos ^^ aunque no es mi tema ... Muchos Besos Linda. Zoe

Remitente: morwen Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 14/03/09 - 06:19 am Título: *Silenciosos Recuerdos*

conti !!

Respuesta del autor: OK XD

Remitente: andy24 Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 13/03/09 - 07:07 pm Título: *Silenciosos Recuerdos*

que triste y hermoso al mismo tiempo!!

Respuesta del autor: ¡Muchas Gracias Linda!

Remitente: midhiel Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 11/03/09 - 11:35 pm Título: *Silenciosos Recuerdos*

Me encanta y quiero continuación. Esto da para un fic. Gracias por escribir de este fandom

Respuesta del autor: ¡Hola Midhiel! intentare hacer una continuación Hot Jejeje... Muchos Besos. Zoe

Remitente: almitra Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 11/03/09 - 11:27 pm Título: *Silenciosos Recuerdos*

Hola!! Que bueno leer algo tuyo!! me gusta mcho como escribes. Por favor, continúa esta historia o regálanos otra...

Respuesta del autor: ¡Hola Almitra! Muchas Gracias por tus lindas Palabras :) Intentare hacer una continuación ;) Muchos Besos. Zoe

Remitente: kakarotta Firmado [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/02/09 - 09:30 pm Título: *Caricias*

ahhhh que bonito

Respuesta del autor: ¡Muchas Gracias! Me alegro que te guste XD También escribí otro Drabble de 100 palabras que se llama "Sólo un Beso" Pásate a leerlo ;) Muchos Besos. Zoe

Remitente: VTHA Firmado starstarstarstarstar [Reporta esto]
Fecha: 24/02/09 - 08:24 pm Título: *Sus Labios*

Es muy lindo! muy poetico, me gusta sobretodo cuando dice "dejandose llevar por ese hermoso arquero" me encanto esa frase. Asi tambien cuando imagino el cabello de Legolas rozandolo mietnras se besaban, jeje

VTHA



Respuesta del autor: ¡¡Muchas Gracias por tus Palabras!! Me alegro que te guste XD Muchos Besos Linda. Zoe

Debes INICIAR SESIÓN (login) o (registro) para poner un comentario.